Welcome to Fun Stuff for Genealogists, Inc.

***Shop the Fun Stuff On Line Catalog - click here***

Celebrating 21 years! February 1998 - February 2019 & having fun with Genealogy!

TONS of FUN, useful things & great genealogy gifts for the
Genealogist & Family Historian!

Owned and operated by Bev Trew Palmer, with help from her wonderful
husband, Lew. We are proudly located in Claypool, Indiana.
logo

catalog link

We have a NEW look and function of our shopping cart!
Don't be too shocked at the changes! It's still us.


 

574-210-1157 - Call us anytime!

--------------------------------------------------------------
Our 2019 Schedule

19 Jan (Sat.)- Mississippi State Genealogical Society at Jackson, MS
31 Jan (Thurs.) - Southwest Florida Germanic Genealogy Society at Port Charlotte, FL
5 Feb (Tues.) - Manatee Genealogical Society at Bradenton, FL
10 Feb (Sun.) - Genealogy Society of Greater Miami
12 Feb (Tues.) - Genealogical Society of Collier Co. at Naples, FL
16 Feb (Sat.) - Indian River Genealogical Society at Vero Beach, FL

19 Feb (Tues.) - South Bay Genealogical Society at Sun City, FL
21 Feb (Thurs.) - Lee Co. Genealogical Society at Port Charlotte, FL
9 March (Sat.) - Dupage (IL) County Genealogical Society at Naperville, IL
16 Mar (Sat.) - Genealogical Society of Monroe Co., Michigan at Monroe, MI
3 - 6 Apr - New England Regional Genealogical Soc. at Manchester, NH
27 Apr (Sat.) - Quad Cities Area Conference (IL) at Moline, IL
1 - 4 May - Ohio Genealogical Society at Mason, OH
8 - 11 May - National Genealogical Society at St. Charles, IL

 

Order on-line or call 574-210-1157.
Owned & operated by Bev Trew Palmer, a genealogist!

About Me | Links | Databases | My Family Names | Site Map | Poems |
| Shop our on line CATALOG

Contact me! bev@funstuffforgenealogists.com


This is the Home of Fun Stuff for Genealogists, Inc.
A Genealogy and Family History Lovers Paradise!